SuckerForSodium

Quack, quack-- I mean; snip, snip?

Publicerad 2011-04-12 21:22:00 i Nerd Mode

Hullo there my naked penguins,

I've had a roller-coaster for a week. It's going up and down, up and down. Constantly. I'm worse than a pregnant woman.

Kind of nice to break the chain then and do something else. Sooooo, Ash ordered me to come to her house and give her a haircut. She wanted a short haircut and I've never cut hair shorter than its previous state, only trimmmed it. I told her this. All she did was laugh.

She asked for a haircut that's a bit similar to that of a character from the series Naruto: the blonde mop on top of Namikaze Minato's head. My thoughts; oh shit. I've got to make this look good.
Got to say that the result looks more like that Uchiha brat's duck arse for a haircut. She was happy though, which I guess is good.
 
Thank God I don't know a real hairdresser. That person would slay me.
 
Cheers.

Om

Min profilbild

I like strawberries and Naruto. A combination of the two works just fine. I blog about random shit when I've got the time for it. Food, games, trips and series. Anything that interests me.

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela