SuckerForSodium

Not So Healthy Food

Publicerad 2012-06-14 23:13:00 i Food, FFS.

Hullo there my naked penguins,

So, I hung out with some friends downtown at a café and not only did I get a hell of a lot of chocolate from two of the guys, but we're currently planning on having a bigger event where we'll meet up and do some fun stuff. I'm desperate for social closure to people.

Now, why did I get chocolate from two guys? I helped them ace a mathematics test, that's why. I'm bloody brilliant, I know.

Cheers.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

I like strawberries and Naruto. A combination of the two works just fine. I blog about random shit when I've got the time for it. Food, games, trips and series. Anything that interests me.

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela