SuckerForSodium

I'm ready for 2014.

Publicerad 2013-12-31 16:02:00 i General Randomness

Hullo there my naked penguins,
 
There are so many things you can accomplish and explore during a year, but for every year that passes, time passes even faster. When I was in year five, I thought a year was an eternity with no end. Today, it feels like I welcomed 2013 only a couple of months ago. I guess this is where I'll start mixing the years together, not being able to remember when I did this or that.
 
To me, 2013 has brought upon a lot of surprises and I hope all people around the world have had loads of new things happening to them during this past year as well; both positive and negative, as there is no happy moments without a little climbing.
 
I wish you a Happy New Year! Cheers!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

I like strawberries and Naruto. A combination of the two works just fine. I blog about random shit when I've got the time for it. Food, games, trips and series. Anything that interests me.

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela