SuckerForSodium

Naruto Madness

Publicerad 2012-06-17 14:51:00 i Nerd Mode

Hullo there my naked penguins,

I just had to go into nerd mode as soon as I saw these pictures I'm going to show you down below, because come on, how could you not as a true Naruto fan?

Personally I am one to have liked Namikaze Minato even since before we knew he was Naruto's biological father. When Uzumaki Kushina took a step into the front light I started to like her as well. I can honestly admit I don't like her as much as I like Minato, but damn, she's one badarse mother. 




I bet you've heard about the latest Naruto film if you're reading this with interest. It's the sixth Shippūden films (ninth overall) and its release date is about two weeks away in Japan: Naruto: Road to Ninja.

But what's it about? I've gathered some information left and right and I believe I've come across some rather decent sources and most of them agree on what I'm about to tell you. Haruno Sakura and Uzumaki Naruto are supposedly thrown into an alternate reality; a reality that was created by Tobi so it's not real, but who cares as long as we get to see baby Naruto with his parents, right?

The pictures that have been released (drawn by Tetsuya Nishio mind you) may or may not be animated, we don't know. Nevertheless, it gives the fans a small taste of what life could have been like for Naruto growing up with parents. 

I’ve seen some scans of Sasuke and Hinata as well and damn… they’re so different, but I can help but like them. Sasuke’s actually acting like a kid and Hinata’s got self-confidence. I’m the opposite of a SasuSaku and NaruHina fan, so I sincerely hope Sasuke won’t hit on Sakura, and that Hinata will keep her flashing away from Naruto.


She's fucking scary if anything... at least we got to know why she was flashing her assests on the first poster.

Something I'm personally wondering about is whether or not there will be two Narutos and two Sakuras running around on screen, or if they're going to take their counter parts’ places in this alternate reality. Perhaps it's merely something they can watch and not participate in, or maybe Tobi's merely messing with (mostly) Naruto, giving him a life filled with love to later on take it away.

All the same, I just can't fucking wait for this movie to be released, the only downside of it being that it would be released outside of Japan until next year (kill me now).

Cheers.

Kommentarer

Postat av: Alex

Publicerad 2012-06-19 21:24:26

Ok. I kill you now. >:3

Svar: As mean as always, yes you are.
suckerforsodium.blogg.se

Postat av: Ruff

Publicerad 2012-06-20 11:24:40

Oh you are such a naruto-nerd! :D

Svar: I prefer the term Narutard, but yes, yes I am.
suckerforsodium.blogg.se

Postat av: Ash

Publicerad 2012-06-21 22:38:33

Mihih! bilder, likey likey! ^^
Du är ingen nörd, nej nej..

Svar: Yosh. Bilder. Har andra inlägg i utkast som saknar bilder, men de lär åka upp inom kort.
suckerforsodium.blogg.se

Postat av: William

Publicerad 2012-10-01 14:40:14

fina bilder.D

Svar: Inte mina, utan Masashi Kishimotos. Men jag instämmer helt klart!
suckerforsodium.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

I like strawberries and Naruto. A combination of the two works just fine. I blog about random shit when I've got the time for it. Food, games, trips and series. Anything that interests me.

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela