SuckerForSodium

To all the Narutards out there!

Publicerad 2012-04-09 18:52:00 i Nerd Mode

Hullo there my naked penguins,

I know I'm a bit late about this, but I finally realised that "Hey, I can add images so how about me talking about that new Naruto movie?" Oh yeah, and for those who don't know anything about Naruto and the world it revolvs around, check - it - the - fuck - out!

The movie won't come out to the people outside of Japan for quite a while, as Blood Prison hasn't even been released yet (yes, I'm counting the days... there's no need to ask), but doesn't it look promising? And with Minato and Kushina in the front? Hot damn, hot damn, hot damn, I really want to know what this one is going to be about.

A-a-a-and also, what makes me even more excited is that Masashi Kishimoto has been a part of the plot making. I smell success here. I remember patiently awaiting The Lost Tower movie (fourth Naruto Shippuuden movie) and when I finally saw it I was so disappointed. I'd thought there was going to be sooooooo much more between Minato and Naruto, but I'm such a sucker for the two of them as a family so maybe I over anticipated the whole thing.. yeah...

Howeveeeeeeer; I've been reading on saiyanisland about it, and they've actually released the first trailer (that is, it you can call ten seconds of nothing-that-will-tell-me-about-the-plot-you-damn-teaser a trailer) and I think it's going to be about Tobi and his quest for the Tsuki no Me (Eye of the Moon). It makes me believe we'll only see Naruto's parents in flashbacks and such and that makes me sad to be honest.



Do you think there's going to be a lot flashbacks? Is Tobi going to reveal some more stuff regarding his plan? Why is Hinata flashing her assets? Questions, questions, questions.

Cheers.

Om

Min profilbild

I like strawberries and Naruto. A combination of the two works just fine. I blog about random shit when I've got the time for it. Food, games, trips and series. Anything that interests me.

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela