SuckerForSodium

Day 9: I have a biscuit, not a cookie.

Publicerad 2011-03-21 20:58:00 i Ten Day Meme

Hullo there my naked penguins,

I currently making a game in Flash CS3. AS3 is so fucking much easier than AS2. I learnt AS3 before AS2, which might have something to do with it. It's all thanks to me having two different teachers, teaching different actionscripts to their student.
 
I messed up in one class because I used the wrong actionscript. Me and Jerry nearly went mental. The code was correct, but we kept on getting those fucking error messages. Then we realised that we were using AS3 code in as AS2-based file. FOL.

Day Nine: Two Smileys That Describes My Life Right Now
  • ^^; because I fail.
  • =w= because I love nachos. They're serving nachos in the café today.
Cheers.

Om

Min profilbild

I like strawberries and Naruto. A combination of the two works just fine. I blog about random shit when I've got the time for it. Food, games, trips and series. Anything that interests me.

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela