SuckerForSodium

Now That We've All Grown Up

Publicerad 2012-05-24 03:55:00 i I do have a life.

Hullo there my naked penguins,
 
I'm old enough to be graduating sixth form. I can't believe it.
 
I've had three awesome years with the most awesome people ever. We're so awesome we decided to diss prom and head out and have dinner instead. We even got all dressed up and made sure to look our best. It was quite hilarious to see all the people, I've gone through most of my teen years with, act so proper and look so stylish (more stylish that usually that is).
And of course it was Ruff and Anders that stood for most of the comedy, and no, they're not dating, never had. Though I do know Anders had the hots for Ruff after getting a flash of her boobs during junior year. (You did not hear this from me.)
 
We also had to get a group photo, so with me behind the camera this is what got caught. I love it. They're the people I went to sixth form with. (Ash and Jerry got all camera shy so they're not in the picture.)
And as you can see, Carro (pink dress) and Ruff (rock 'n' roll) are wearing heels. Heels I know came apart later in the evening when we went to a bar. They were complaining from time to time about sore feet and aches in places they'd never known before. Women are weird.
All in all, I'm excited as well as nervous. I've got no idea what's awaiting me on the other side of summer. I think I'm going to go to university, but you never know. Anything could happen. I'm glad I got to spend three years with these people though. I'll never forget that.
 
Cheers.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

I like strawberries and Naruto. A combination of the two works just fine. I blog about random shit when I've got the time for it. Food, games, trips and series. Anything that interests me.

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela