SuckerForSodium

Small Gestures

Publicerad 2011-08-15 10:30:00 i I do have a life.

Hullo there my naked penguins,

I haven't been online here in weeks, or posted anything in forever. I really should start doing that. Now, something that made me smile yesterday was when:
 
1) a friend of mine expressed - in a weird way - that he's missed me. I haven't spoken to him for the entire holiday, so when I logged on to Skype he sent an IM within seconds asking whether or not I'd falled of Earth. Bromance.

2) Three minutes after the first Skype incident happened another friend of mine started talking to me and we had a rather fun conversation. She'd awesome and I I guess we just invented the the womancebromance.

3) My sister told a joke.
 
I found myself grinning like a mad fuck by the end of the day. I'm easy to please.

Cheers.

Om

Min profilbild

I like strawberries and Naruto. A combination of the two works just fine. I blog about random shit when I've got the time for it. Food, games, trips and series. Anything that interests me.

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela