SuckerForSodium

Baby sis' graduation day

Publicerad 2012-06-15 11:42:00 i Nerd Mode

Hullo there my naked penguins,

My sister graduated today. I actually was about to write about it yesterday, but then I made that entry into an 'only foods' kind of entry and then I forgot about it, so if I had written about it yesterday, it would have looked something like this:

"...I bought my sister some presents today. It's her secondary school graduation."

I got her "Portal II", "Masseffect" and "Angry Birds Rio". She fell in utter like with the former two. I bet she's going to play Portal II non-stop until it either crives her crazy (as it's not exactly an easy game') or me crazy (she tends to use her keyboard when handling her anger).


I think the worst part is that I'm just as into games as she is, but never do I play anything outside of Minecraft and online games. I'm such a failure of a gamer.

Cheers.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

I like strawberries and Naruto. A combination of the two works just fine. I blog about random shit when I've got the time for it. Food, games, trips and series. Anything that interests me.

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela