SuckerForSodium

Holy Fuck, Is That Darwin?

Publicerad 2010-12-23 01:25:00 i General Randomness

Hullo there my naked penguins,
 
Funny story behind the Darwin thing... I’m not allowed to say the name of Gawd because then I’ll burst into flames, according to a religious friend of my friend.
 
So since I believe in science I have to say Darwin, according to this religious friend of my friend. Thing is that I don’t believe in science to 100 %, which this religious friend of my friend doesn’t know.
 
Cheers.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

I like strawberries and Naruto. A combination of the two works just fine. I blog about random shit when I've got the time for it. Food, games, trips and series. Anything that interests me.

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela