SuckerForSodium

Day 4: I SAID GRYFFINDOR, SNIVELLUS!

Publicerad 2011-03-16 09:22:00 i Ten Day Meme

Hullo there my naked penguins,

I think about a lot of things. These are only a few.

Day Four: Seven Things That Cross My Mind a Lot

  • How did people decide which colour shall get this and that name? Like, why is blue named blue and not grey or something...?
  • Where did that car come from?
  • Why can't I remember whatever the heck it was I was supposed to remember?
  • Who took the last banana?
  • How did humans make is so far in evolution?
  • Are clouds heavy?
  • Where does the :)-smiley come from?
Cheers.

Om

Min profilbild

I like strawberries and Naruto. A combination of the two works just fine. I blog about random shit when I've got the time for it. Food, games, trips and series. Anything that interests me.

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela