SuckerForSodium

Day 2: I'm the biggest midget you'll ever see.

Publicerad 2011-03-14 11:10:00 i Ten Day Meme

Hullo there my naked penguins,

Yeah, here's the second entry for this meme. I'm at home right now, when writing it, even though it's a school day. Want to know why, hmm? Bet you do.

Day Two: Nine Things About Myself

  • I love to read sappy romance stories when no one is watching.
  • I'm an otaku.
  • I'm short. 1.70m (5'7"). Third to shortest in my class.
  • I'm very social, and like to talk. A lot.
  • My friends consist of 70% guys. 20% girls. 10% I've-got-no-fucking-idea-what-you-are's.
  • My hair is a plum colour at the moment.
  • I've got four piercings.
  • I don't have a favourite colour. I like all colours.
  • I'm a vegetarian and love turnips.
Do you think I'm weird yet?

Cheers.

Om

Min profilbild

I like strawberries and Naruto. A combination of the two works just fine. I blog about random shit when I've got the time for it. Food, games, trips and series. Anything that interests me.

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela