SuckerForSodium

Day 5: London, London, London. Damn you.

Publicerad 2011-03-17 09:27:00 i Ten Day Meme

Hullo there my naked penguins,

Another day, another entry. This day's been just like any other day: I haven't had anything productive going on since forever so this day is no different.

Day Five: Six Things I Wish I'd Never Done
  • Eaten so much for breakfast. Damn, I'm full.
  • Befriended someone I shouldn't have befriended. Even though I know everyone deserves a chance, I'm getting affected in a negative way all the time. 
  • Cracked my neck. Now it hurts.
  • Put my story writing on the shelf for nearly half a year.
  • Bought that damn mobile. It sucked.
  • Forgotten my favourite pencil in London.
Yeah, very serious things, no, but in all seriousness I could have brought up other things, but I don't feel like messing with your heads.
 
Cheers.

Om

Min profilbild

I like strawberries and Naruto. A combination of the two works just fine. I blog about random shit when I've got the time for it. Food, games, trips and series. Anything that interests me.

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela