SuckerForSodium

Day 8: Of popping cherries and pen pressure.

Publicerad 2011-03-20 09:47:00 i Ten Day Meme

Hullo there my naked penguins,

My friend lost her virginity today. At school. In our classroom. In front of her laptop. With the help of a tablet. POP YOUR CHERRY WITH A PEN SWEETHEART.

Though seriously, it was her first time trying out a tablet, and she went mental. Her face was priceless
.

Day Eight: Three Turn-Ons
  • Chocolate. I prefer dark chocolate in the right amount, or normal milk chocolate in copious amounts.
  • Cuddling. Someone who gives you physical attention. Though not just a 'oh-mah-gawd-gal-I-haven't-seen-yah-since-last-period-come-give-meh-a-hug'.
  • Sarcasm. Drown me in it baby.
Weird turn-ons, yes I know. I'm going to try and find some chocolate now. I know we've got something downstairs. 

Cheers.

Om

Min profilbild

I like strawberries and Naruto. A combination of the two works just fine. I blog about random shit when I've got the time for it. Food, games, trips and series. Anything that interests me.

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela