SuckerForSodium

Day 7: Oh yeah. Oh yeah. Buttsecks.

Publicerad 2011-03-19 11:38:00 i Ten Day Meme

Hullo there my naked penguins,

I managed to use AS2 today. AS3 is easier in my opinion, I never really got the hang og AS2, but surprise, surprise (buttsecks) I guess. It's for Flash by the way. It's hell. 

Day Seven: Four Turn-Offs
  • Perfume and axe. I really don't like it when I can feel a strong scent of perfume in my oversensitive nose.
  • Hairy backs. 'Nuff said. Get a wax or I'll do it myself, and I can assure you, you won't like it if you're not a masochist.
  • Complete blondes. Not literally, but metaphorically. People who are so fucking dumb they can't even see the obvious.
  • When people treat you like they're superior than you.
That's about it. Now: Ruff? You made Anders very sad by deleting his pictures.

Cheers.

Om

Min profilbild

I like strawberries and Naruto. A combination of the two works just fine. I blog about random shit when I've got the time for it. Food, games, trips and series. Anything that interests me.

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela