SuckerForSodium

Day 3: Snuggle-posts

Publicerad 2011-03-15 15:17:00 i Ten Day Meme

Hullo there my naked penguins,

Third entry, and I'm already tired of it. Not really, no, I guess I'm just tired in general and it makes my patience drop tenfold. Oh yes, and I got my hair dyed today.

Day Three: Eight Ways to Win My Heart
  • Care about small things. Did I buy a new shirt? 
  • Do. Not. Wear. Strong. Perfume/Axe. 'Nuff said.
  • Text me, mail me, speak to me. I like that, and I like to feel liked.
  • Do not ask my friends about my favourite things and interests. Figure it out yourself.
  • Don't be perverse twenty-four-seven.
  • Speak your mind.
  • I don't like two-faced people.
  • Don't treat me like a fragile thing incapable of life. I kick arse if I have to. I'll make you my snuggle-post if I have to. Savvy?
Cheers.

Om

Min profilbild

I like strawberries and Naruto. A combination of the two works just fine. I blog about random shit when I've got the time for it. Food, games, trips and series. Anything that interests me.

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela