SuckerForSodium

Day 6: SPIDAAAAH!

Publicerad 2011-03-18 19:35:00 i Ten Day Meme

Hullo there my naked penguins,

I don't know what to feel right now. I'm thirsty, bored and hyper. My jaws hurt thanks to chewing this gum for a couple of hours now, my head hurts from trying to understand even a single thing from Science class, and my left stomach - yes, left - hurts. 

Day Six: Five People Who Mean a Lot to Me (in no order whatsoever).
  • My baby sister. She's probably as weird as me. 
  • My father. No explanation needed.
  • Jerry. He's just awesomely nice, and is one of the few people outside family who actually gives a fuck about me as his friend.
  • Ruff. I've known her for barely a year, yet we're growing closer for each day passing.
  • Erika. Because I've known her all my life, and she'd just as good of a friend now as she was back then.
I'm so bloody hungry I could eat my own leg if it wasn't so hairy. Reminds me of a spider. A really big, fat, hairy spider. Fucking hate spiders. But that makes me think of Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets. 

Cheers.

Om

Min profilbild

I like strawberries and Naruto. A combination of the two works just fine. I blog about random shit when I've got the time for it. Food, games, trips and series. Anything that interests me.

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela