SuckerForSodium

Day 1: Ten days of slime-throwing brain substance.

Publicerad 2011-03-13 09:07:00 i Ten Day Meme

Hullo there my naked penguins,

I haven’t uploaded anything in quite a while, so yeah. No other explanation than procrastination combined with pure laziness.

My sister started to do this like... six days ago or so. Now, here I am being the copycat I am. Meme’s name is "Ten Day Meme" so the name says it all. I’m going to write an entry every day for the upcoming ten days. Maybe I’ll forget to do it one day though... who knows.

Day one: Ten Things I Want to Say to Ten Different People Right Now

Jerry: I've finally learnt how to spell your username...
Ash: Get pregnant and I’ll kill a rubberduck.
Anders: UPLOAD YOUR SHIT TO DEVIANTART!
Johan: You smell nice.
Johan: You smell nicer.
Alter Ego: Lay off the bacon.
Ruff: May I meet your fairy?
Carrie: We’ve got to meet. God. Damn. It.
Baby Sis:  Stop singing so loudly in the shower.

That’s about it. Enjoy. (They’re going to murder me.) Which Johan is who?

Cheers.

Om

Min profilbild

I like strawberries and Naruto. A combination of the two works just fine. I blog about random shit when I've got the time for it. Food, games, trips and series. Anything that interests me.

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela