SuckerForSodium

Ragequit

Publicerad 2011-03-20 09:51:00 i General Randomness

Hullo there my naked penguins,

Second entry in less than ten minutes, but I just remembered that there's something I want to tell you.

I borrowed my sister's tablet pen and she went hysterical. She posted an entry here on LJ, asking who stole it. She posted a poll on dA, asking who stole it. She drew a picture named 'Rage', asking who stole it. She posted an entry on dA in general, asking who stole it, and she asked on her blog who stole.
 
I did, Baby Sis...?

Cheers.

Om

Min profilbild

I like strawberries and Naruto. A combination of the two works just fine. I blog about random shit when I've got the time for it. Food, games, trips and series. Anything that interests me.

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela